Thursday, September 4, 2014

Dancing With the Stars Season 19 Cast Announced

According to US Magazine, it's official — the season 19 cast of Dancing With the Stars is locked in!  Stars including The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air alum Alfonso Ribeiro, Duck Dynasty star Sadie Robertson, race car driver Michael Waltrip, and Olympian Lolo Jones were officially announced on Good Morning America on Thursday, Sept. 4, as the latest batch of competitors vying for the coveted Mirrorball Trophy.  Dancing with the newbies will be pros and fan favorites including Witney Carson, Mark Ballas, Emma Slater, Keo Motsepe, Derek Houghand Artem Chigvintsev. See the full list of pairs below!

Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson

Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas

Michael Waltrip and Emma Slater

Lolo Jones and Keo Motsepe

Jonathan Bennett and Allison Holker

Lea Thompson and Artem Chigvintsev

Antonio Sabato Jr. and Cheryl Burke

Randy Couture and Karina Smirnoff

Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy

Tommy Chong and Peta Murgatroyd

Betsey Johnson and Tony Dovolani

Bethany Mota and Derek Hough

Tavis Smiley and Sharna Burgess

A twist on season 19 was previously announced with the addition of new judge and dancing alum Julianne Hough. "I'm so excited to be back with my Dancing With the Stars family again on a regular basis," Hough gushed in a press release.  Tune in to the premiere of season 19 on Monday, Sept. 15. 

No comments: